top of page

Author Quickie with...JC Brennan

NOTE:

These are the most random Qs I could find and come up with, but it is to show readers how authors are just like them or maybe so different that they are their own species. I have several awesome authors already on board, but don't let it scare you to take part though. I'll be sharing with you all; the answers to the set questions and introduce you to some awesome people, and later, all of this will be used in a statistical type blog. Hopefully, we can keep this going for as long as possible and gain as many author's inputs to make this thing grow.


But it doesn't stop there:

~If you are an author who is interested in taking part in this silly game of mine; message, email or find me on a social network.

~If you are a reader and wanna take part; do the same and become part of the fun. (It'll be really cool to have your stats as well.)

~If you are none of the above...ag, shame. Anyway, if you are an artist, a doctor, a barista or just randomly ended up here; bring it on and we can have a little fun when the stats have grown.


JC Brennan


Morning person or night owl?

I’m a morning person. I’m up at 3 or 3:30am to begin my day

Coffee, tea or neither?

Complete coffee hound.

EBooks or printed books?

I adore books in print. There’s nothing like a book in your hands.

Bookmark or dog-ear pages?

Bookmark, I don’t ever been the page it’s almost sacrilegious.

Extrovert or Introvert?

It depends. But since I’m so busy all the time, I’m sure most think of me as an introvert until they get to know me.

Secret talents? If so, what are they?

I can sew and create patterns. I have a bachelor’s degree in clothing and textiles/apparel design.

If you had a superpower, what would it be?

It would be the power of immortality. I’ve always loved the idea of living forever. Just think of all you could learn and all the books you’d be able to read.

What is your biggest fear?

Heights! I’ve been scared of heights since I was young but I’m working on it. I hate being afraid of anything.

You have three wishes, what are they?

1. My family to be healthy and successful.

2. To meet Stephen King in person.

3. To hit the New York Times Best Sellers list.

If you could forever break one habit, what would it be?

Stop smoking!

Your favourite:

Colour - Black

Animal - Jaguar

Mythical Creature – There are too many to pick just one. I love them all.

Author – Stephen King

Book – Night Shift Collection by Stephen King

Movie - Shinning

Music Genre - Old Rock

TV Show - Castle

Place to Read - Couch

Food - Steak

Beverage (Alcoholic and/or Non-Alcoholic) - Coffee

Dessert - Chocolate

Word -

Season - summer

Procrastination method -

Turn on or turn off

Accents - neither here nor there

Surprises – Don’t like surprises

Shyness – never really enjoyed a shy person.

Quiet Places - love

Loud Places – Not so much

Dimples - cute

Glasses – neither here nor there

Scars - neither here nor there

Games - neither here nor there

Comic Books – Not a big fan but completely love Marvel movies.

What is your motto?

Have fun while you can, you won't live forever.





See you on the other side!

Chevoque


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page