top of page

Author Quickie with...Ariel Marie

NOTE:

These are the most random Qs I could find and come up with, but it is to show readers how authors are just like them or maybe so different that they are their own species. I have several awesome authors already lined up, but don't let it scare you to take part though. I'll be sharing with you all; the answers to the set questions and introduce you to some awesome people, and later, all of this will be used in a statistical type blog. Hopefully, we can keep this going for as long as possible and gain as many author's inputs to make this thing grow.


But it doesn't stop there:

~If you are an author who is interested in taking part in this silly game of mine; message, email or find me on a social network.

~If you are a reader and wanna take part; do the same and become part of the fun. (It'll be really cool to have your stats as well.)

~If you are none of the above...ag, shame. Anyway, if you are an artist, a doctor, a barista or just randomly ended up here; bring it on and we can have a little fun when the stats have grown.


Ariel Marie

Morning person or night owl? Mornings?! Ugh….we just can never see eye to eye. Nights?! We’re the best of friends.

Coffee, tea or neither?

(Blank stare) Is this a real question? LOL! I’m just playing. Coffee is my drink of choice in the mornings!

EBooks or printed books?

I’m an e-books person. I love being able to take hundreds of books wherever I go. All I have to do is take my I-pad or I-phone with me and I have any book I want at my fingertips.

Bookmark or dog-ear pages?

When I do read printed books, it’s usually dog-ears.

Extrovert or Introvert?

For me it depends on the situation and who I’m around but if I would have to choose just one, I would say extrovert.

Secret talents? If so, what are they?

None. I wish I could say that I could sing but no one wants to hear my screeching!

If you had a superpower, what would it be?

Superpower, I would love to have the power of teleportation. That would be awesome being able to teleport to wherever I needed to go. It would save me so much in gas!

What is your biggest fear?

My biggest fear? Besides spiders, snakes, birds and squirrels?! Those are a few but seriously, I would say failure.

You have three wishes, what are they?

1. To be debt free (Student loans paid off)

2. My books become #1 sellers

3. Ask for three more wishes!

If you could forever break one habit, what would it be?

Bad habits?! Gulp..well I guess I will admit to nail biting. That is one of my bad habits and that will be the only one I'll admit to for now!

Your favourite:

Colour - Pink

Animal - Dog

Mythical Creature - Werewolf

Author – Anna Hackett

Book – Hellsquad Series

Movie – Beautiful Creatures

Music Genre - R & B

TV Show - Family Guy

Place to Read – My couch.

Food – Too many to name

Beverage (Alcoholic and/or Non-Alcoholic) - White Sangria (Alcoholic) and Pepsi (non-Alcoholic)

Dessert – Chocolate Cake with vanilla ice cream on top

Word - Shit

Season - summer

Procrastination method – If I don’t want to do something, I start cleaning my house!

Turn on or turn off

Accents – Turn ON!

Surprises – Turn ON

Shyness – Turn ON

Quiet Places – Turn on

Loud Places – turn off

Dimples – turn on

Glasses – Depends on the person

Scars – Turn off

Games – Turn off

Comic Books – turn off

What is your motto?

Watch out for Karma!



See you on the other side!

Chevoque


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page