top of page

SEXPO came...


SEXPO came with a bang! (Oh, I love my puns)


But seriously it was amazing, I loved it and I wish there was more of these types of events going on year-round.


Now, I'll try my best to cover all the bases of what fun I had, but some things are unmentionable...who am I kidding?! It was insanely fun, naughty, sexy, wrong (in some people's opinions) and damn EPIC!


To start off; entering was a bloody blast! We were 'attacked' and not how, but in how many ways! I was sniffed, ass-grabbed a few times and rubbed up against, by 'Zulu warriors' looking like Greek Gods and Goddesses, and so was Babi - he was a little scarred by the male attention...


So after getting the VIP swag bags and heading in, we strolled through the wonderfully mischievous stalls with more sex toys than anyone's mind could possibly think could exist. This time I noticed some of the old full hand-arm fisting dildos, some nipple clamps and some really cool fleshlights, but still missed the clit clamps - those buggers are sneaky little fuckers that don't want to be found and used for my pleasure! Other than those, there were some oddly tasty lubes, lingerie that makes the pulse pump like crazy and PUNCH MY PILLOW...vibes ahoy! A lot of new vibrator brands and models that are...well...ha-ha...GRRR!


Obviously, there were a few stalls with other goodies, my favourite being the Blue Priest, where I got two really cool custom tanks tops (as it seems I get one each year at the exhibition).

We also got some of the coolest mini cakes from Indulgence Confectionery...mine was a red velvet with pussy lips (no joke) which was delicious and Babi got chocolate mousse lips (those on your face) which he seemed to have enjoyed.

At the Airvolution stall we saw some naked ladies getting 'dressed' in tape and airbrush paint arts, which sure as hell fools the eye.









So that was the less 'naughty', but as I had set out, I got my pic with MISTY STONE and, she was so nice and super sexy! Absolutely love her!









The main stage...

The shows, as ever, were great and the MC, Tony De King, was hilarious. The pole dances / stripteases from the guys was something new for me and a lot of it was on show with a wardrobe malfunction, which entertained more than I supposed it should have.

Furthermore, the Spirit of Rio International Dancers were fucking perfect and damn...they know how to swing, shake and swirl their hips better than most out there.

And my favourite has to be, Dreemz, these ladies are funny, amazing and utterly entertaining - they alone showed that SEXPO has truly moved in a direction to show more diversity.


The lounges...

To tie in with the previous about the diversity, the Show Stoppers LBGTI Lounge was really cool. It was a free lounge and to top it off, it felt comfortable to be in the lounge, which in fact made the entire event just pop, as it was the first time since my first attendance at the expo in 2013, seeing couples of diversity and that made my day!

Other than that, the Theatre Erotica lounge was...interesting, but while I do think that the concept is brilliant and will last, they just honestly need to either give schedules or something, as the show we caught was a little...odd?

As for the KINX Bondage Lounge...I was tied up! Hehehe, well that sounds way sexier than it was, but my hands were tied the proper way and the demonstrator pulled me along for a few paces, my hands were pulled up above my head and I was bent over...yeah, I was bent for 'easy access'...


And as fun as all that was, I loved the little talk the people from Kiwi Klub @ Club Poizon had at the Playboy Workshop about what it is to be a swinger and to swing...honestly a perfect 'mixing business with pleasure' part, as I am working on a book about exploring swinging and getting to be at this talk, to learn more a little more on something controversial, yet utterly fascinating was great!


So basically, it was one hell of a day! And I got a dino dick pic that has a few people quite curious... (There was a lady dino with great tits that roamed through the event as well, but somehow I missed getting a pic with her.)


Anyway...if you ever get to opportunity to attend a SEXPO or some other event about sex and sexual lifestyles, do yourself a favour and attend it. It is an experience you'll love and become obsessed with, jut like I have.



See you on the other side!

Chevoque

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page